IN WICKAU ZU HAUSE

UNTERNEHMENSSTRUKTUR

 

 

    

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Frohne

Tel.: 0375 530 500

thomas.frohne@ggz.de

ASSIST. GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Aniko Wohlrabe

Tel.: 0375 530 223

aniko.wohlrabe@remove-this.ggz.de

 

 

ABTEILUNG HAUSVERWALTUNG:

Claudia Loos, Prokuristin

und Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 0375 530 300

claudia.loos@remove-this.ggz.de

ABTEILUNG TECHNIK:

Ulrike Demmler, Prokuristin

und Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 0375 530 400

ulrike.demmler@remove-this.ggz.de

 

 

ABT.CONTROLLING/

ORGANISATION:

Dr. Heike Pfropper-von Ganski,

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 0375 530 535

heike.pfropper@remove-this.ggz.de

ABTEILUNG RECHNUNGSWESEN:

Melanie Godowski,

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 0375 530 200

melanie.godowski@ggz.de

 

 

ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT:

Steven Simmon

Tel.: 0375 530 540

steven.simmon@ggz.de